YCIF Montreal - Changes to the executive committee

Date: Thursday, September, 22nd 2016
Chapter: Montreal
Type: Organizational change

Dear YCIF members,

It is with great pleasure that we wish to inform you of the nomination of Erin Opolko and Mathieu P. Lambert to the YCIF Montréal executive team. Erin has five years of experience working in capital markets both in investment banking and equity research. She is currently an Investment Banking Associate at Desjardins Capital Markets. Mathieu currently works at Finance Montréal as Project Manager where he’s responsible of promotion, communication and event organization. Both have already greatly contributed to the success of YCIF events in the past and we are convinced that they will be an invaluable addition to the team. The Executive Committee is thrilled at the prospect of working with them.

We would also like to inform you that Matthieu Cardinal's term has ended and that he has decided to hand over his seat to Mathieu P. Lambert, also a member of Finance Montréal. Maxime Tourangeau and Tuan Tran will also be stepping down from the executive committee of YCIF Montréal at the end of 2016. We would like to thank all three of them for their commitment to the organization and invaluable contributions and we wish them much success.

We look forward to seeing you all again in our various 2016-17 activities.

YCIF Montreal Executive Committee
René Cormier // Caitlin Rose // Louis-Philippe Edger // Michèle Lefaivre // Erin Opolko // Mathieu P. Lambert // Philippe Poirier  // Maxime Tourangeau // Tuan Tran